Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Crowfall

NEW DREGS CAMPAIGN - NOW LIVE

Recommended Posts

NOW ON TEST - NEW DREGS CAMPAIGN - Kateya (Replacing Glosbe Campaign) Tuesday July 28 at 4PM CDT (11PM CEST) through Thursday JULY 30 at 11PM CDT (6AM CEST) Prepare for battle, as a new Dregs Campaign, Kateya, begins today at 4PM CDT (11PM CEST) and runs through Thursday, July 30 at 11PM CDT (6AM CEST). Fight for the Gods as you set a path to Victory! Please note: This update now includes Wartribe Bosses

Zum Beitrag

Share this post


Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  
×
×
  • Create New...